Latest Products http://www.chamunda-equipment.com Latest Products 16-11-25 en-us http://www.chamunda-equipment.com Chopper Machine http://www.chamunda-equipment.com/chopper-machine.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest Chopper Machine designed for granulating and cutting various materials like food, agro, ayurvedic herbs into small pieces of required sizes. The Chopper Machine consists of an encased rotor carrying knife bitters where material is cut between fix and rotating knife. Vibrating Screen http://www.chamunda-equipment.com/vibrating-screen.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimal quality Vibrating Screen, which is the most effective method for screening. The Vibrating Screen is driven by a special type of vertically mounted heavy duty vibratory motor thus provide high efficiency. Ribbon Blender http://www.chamunda-equipment.com/ribbon-blender.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prime manufacturer and supplier of Ribbon Blender, which is engineered with precision to give superior performance. The Ribbon blender mixes the homogenously. The high quality Ribbon blender is used in multiple industries such as chemical, pharmaceuticals etc. Rotary Sifter http://www.chamunda-equipment.com/rotary-sifter.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturer and supplier of Rotary Sifter, which is made from superior quality raw material. The rotary sifter is a machine in which the material is sieved between the impeller and screen. Rotary Valve http://www.chamunda-equipment.com/rotary-valve.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable manufacturer and supplier of the Rotary Valve, which is fitted below the cyclone separator & dust collector. Rotary Valve helps to separate material mixed in the air and ensures dust free operation. Belt Conveyor http://www.chamunda-equipment.com/belt-conveyor.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading manufacturers and supplier of Belt Conveyor, based in India. Our range of Belt Conveyor and all its components are the in- house production that comprises of rollers, idlers with bracket head/ tail/snub pulleys, self alleging idlers and many more. Screw Conveyor http://www.chamunda-equipment.com/screw-conveyor.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the high grade quality Screw Conveyor that is a material handling equipment. Our screw conveyor has a steel belt, which is driven by an electric motor & is normally located at the discharge end. Pulse Jet Dust Collector http://www.chamunda-equipment.com/pulse-jet-dust-collector.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well reputed manufacturer and supplier of Pulse Jet Dust Collector, which is constructed to filter dust particles. This highly efficient Pulse Jet Dust Collector is used in various industries for filtration of impurities. Salt Washery Plant http://www.chamunda-equipment.com/salt-washery-plant.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Salt Washery Plant in India. Salt Washery Plant is used for the removal of impurities. The Salt Washery Plant is assembled using the advanced components ensuring its high efficiency. Pneumatic Conveying System http://www.chamunda-equipment.com/pneumatic-conveying-system.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 CE" Pneumatic Conveying System is used for transferring the material from one end to another end by a pneumatic operation and the same is also attached with pulverizing systems. Pneumatic Conveying System has cyclone cum pulse air jet type dust collector, where material is collected at one end. It has zero dusting system. Impact Pulverizer http://www.chamunda-equipment.com/impact-pulverizer.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Screenless Impact Pulverizer consists of an encased rotor carrying swinging hammers wizard classifier for fineness regulation. The material is fed from the feed hopper and material pulverizer into grinding chamber. The grinded material is then carried towards the wizard classifier for classification, and the oversized materials are rejected by the wizard and returned to the crushing chamber. Pin Mill http://www.chamunda-equipment.com/pin-mill.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Mill Consists of an encased rotor, carrying fix pin material that is fed from the hopper & material pulverizer, fix pin plate and rotating pin plate. The ground material is carried towards the screen in the lower part of the chamber. The crushed material is conveyed by the blower to the cyclone for collection and bagging. Hammer Mill http://www.chamunda-equipment.com/hammer-mill.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer Mill consists of an encased rotor carrying swing hammer, material is fed from the material pulverised the crushing chamber, the ground material is carried towards the screen in the lower part of the chamber. The crushed material is conveyed by blower to the cyclone for collection and bagging dust collector is provided in the system for ensuring dust free operation and resulting into no loss powder.